Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/ 2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
1:00 p.m. PT/ 2:00 p.m. MT/ 3:00 p.m. CT/ 4:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Thursday, October 5, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 2 hours

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 2 hours

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
12:15 p.m. PT/ 1:15 p.m. MT/ 2:15 p.m. CT/ 3:15 p.m. ET
Duration: 1.75 hours

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Thursday, July 27, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/ 2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Thursday, July 20, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/ 2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/ 2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/ 2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
11:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET

Conference Call
Kris DeFrain, Conductor
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
12:00 p.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. MT/ 2:00 p.m. CT/ 3:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour

Actuary Qualifications Proposal
Please send comments to Kris DeFrain (kdefrain@naic.org) by close of business on April 18, 2017.

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Actuarial Opinion (C) Working Group

 

2017 Charges:

The Actuarial Opinion (C) Working Group will:

  1. Propose revisions to the following, as needed, especially to improve actuarial opinions, actuarial opinion summaries and actuarial reports, as well as the regulatory analysis of these actuarial documents and loss and premium reserves.
    1. Financial Analysis Handbook.
    2. Financial statement instructions.
    3. Regulatory guidance to appointed actuaries.