Conference Call
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 p.m. Central / 12:00 Noon Mountain / 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 10:00 a.m. Alaska / 9:00 a.m. Hawaii
Call duration: 1 hour

On its September 12, 2017, conference call, the Investment Reporting (E) Subgroup voted to exposed the following documents with a public comment period ending October 27, 2017. Please address comments to Jamie Walker, Chair of the Investment Reporting (E) Subgroup, and submit electronically to NAIC staff, Jill Youtsey.

Issues List 
(Updated 8/30/2017)

 

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Investment Reporting (E) Subgroup

 

2017 Charges:

The Investment Reporting (E) Subgroup will:

  1. Review requests for investment schedule blanks and instructions changes in connection with the work being performed by the Investment Risk-Based Capital (E) Working Group. The Subgroup will review for technical changes and/or clarifications to the blanks and instructions.

  2. Review changes requested by the Valuation of Securities (E) Task Force relating to its work on other invested assets reporting for technical consistency within the investment reporting schedules and instructions.