NAIC Executive Office
Government Relations
444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001-1509
(202) 471 - 3990

Media queries should be directed to the NAIC Communications Division at 816-783-8909 or news@naic.org.

Ethan Sonnichsen

Managing Director, Government Relations

(202) 471-3980

esonnichsen@naic.org

Mark Sagat

Assistant Director, Financial Policy and Legislation

(202) 471-3987

msagat@naic.org

Eric Thompson

Manager of International Relations

(202) 471-3988

ethompson@naic.org

Brian Webb

Assistant Director, Health Policy and Legislation

(202) 471-3978

bwebb@naic.org

Sharon Allinger

Office Manager

(202) 471-3989

sallinger@naic.org

Chara Bradstreet

Financial Policy and Legislative Advisor

(202) 649-4997

cbradstreet@naic.org

Jennifer Cook

Health & Life Counsel

(202) 471-3986

jcook@naic.org

Sean Dugan

Health Policy Analyst III

(202) 649- 4989

sdugan@naic.org

Heather Eilers-Bowser Financial Policy and Legislative Counsel (202) 471-3973 heilersbowser@naic.org

Alexis Hyman

Administrative Assistant, Health Policy

(202) 471-3969

ahyman@naic.org

Julianne Jensby

Senior Administrative Assistant

(202) 471-3985

Jjensby@naic.org

Linda Kidd

Administrative Assistant, Financial Policy and Legislation

(202) 471-3983

lkidd@naic.org

Jolie Matthews

Senior Health & Life Counsel

(202) 471-3982

jmatthews@naic.org

Darlene Perry

International Relations Coordinator

(202) 471-3970

dperry@naic.org

Ekrem Sarper

Senior International Relations Policy Advisor and Chief Bilateral Relations Liaison

(202) 471-3976

esarper@naic.org

Brooke Stringer

Financial Policy and Legislative Advisor

(202) 471-3974

bstringer@naic.org

Rashmi Sutton

International Relations Counsel

(202) 649-4986

rsutton@naic.org

Gita Timmerman

Senior International Relations Policy Counsel

(202) 471-3981

gtimmerman@naic.org

David Torian

Health Policy Analyst & Counsel

(202) 471-3979

dtorian@naic.org

Erin Yang

Media Strategist

(202)649-4998

eyang@naic.org