Conference Call and Webinar
Denise Matthews, Conductor
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
8:00 a.m. PT/ 9:00 a.m. MT/ 10:00 a.m. CT/ 11:00 a.m. ET
Duration: 1.5 hours

Conference Call and Webinar
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:00 a.m. PT/ 10:00 a.m. MT/ 11:00 a.m. CT/ 12:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1.5 hours

Conference Call and Webinar
Monday, May 14, 2018
10:30 a.m. PT/ 11:30 a.m. MT/ 12:30 p.m. CT/ 1:30 p.m. ET
Duration: 1.5 hours

Monday, April 30, 2018
10:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. MT/ 12:00 p.m. CT/ 1:00 p.m. ET
Duration: 1.5 hours

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Travel Insurance (C) Working Group

 

This group has been disbanded.

Per the 2018 Summer National Meeting, The Travel Insurance (C) Working Group is disbanded. For historical reference until the Travel Insurance Model Act has been adopted by the Executive (EX) Committee and Plenary, the Working Group's page will remain available until the model act is available in the NAIC publications page for model laws.

 

2018 Charges:

The Travel Insurance (C) Working Group will:

  1. Complete development of a model law or guideline to establish appropriate regulatory standards for the travel and tourism insurance industry.