Conference Call
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT

MCAS Private Flood Proposal Draft

Comments:

CEJ Proposal for MCAS Flood

MCAS Disability Income Data Call & Definitions
Adopted by Market Conduct Annual Statement Blanks (D) Working Group 05/16/2018
Adopted by Market Analysis Procedures (D) Working Group 05/30/2018

MCAS Data Element Revision Process
Adopted by Market Conduct Annual Statement Blanks (D) Working Group 05/10/2018

MCAS Homeowner and Private Passenger Auto Mobile Home Clarification
Adopted by Market Conduct Annual Statement Blanks (D) Working Group 02/22/2018

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Market Conduct Annual Statement Blanks (D) Working Group

 

The NAIC's Market Conduct Annual Statement Blanks (D) Working Group is the national forum for states to define and revise Market Conduct Annual Statement (MCAS) data elements and definitions.

For 2018, the Market Conduct Annual Statement Blanks (D) Working Group is tasked with:

  1. Review the Market Conduct Annual Statement (MCAS) data elements and the "Data Call and Definitions" for all lines of business collected in the MCAS and update them, as necessary, by June 1, 2018.
  2. Develop an MCAS blank to be used for the collection of data for additional lines of business, where appropriate, by June 1, 2018.

For additional information regarding MCAS, click on the following link: MCAS.