Producer Licensing Uniformity (D) Working Group Conference Call
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
11am Alaska / 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain /2pm Central /3pm Eastern
The purpose of this call will be to review revisions and potentially adopt the NAIC Uniform Application

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION LINK FOR REGULATORS AND INTERESTED PARTIES

Please note that registered participants will receive their dial in number upon registration.
For those without internet access or unable to pre-register please dial:
PARTICIPANT DIAL IN (TOLL FREE): 1-877-270-2148
PARTICIPANT INTERNATIONAL DIAL IN: 1-412-902-6510
Please ask to be joined into the Producer Licensing Uniformity (D) WG call.

There are no related documents at this time.

Education & Training Events

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Producer Licensing Uniformity (D) Working Group

2018 Charges

The Producer Licensing Uniformity (D) Working Group will:

  1. Work closely with state producer licensing directors and exam vendors to ensure: 1) the states achieve full compliance with the standards in order to achieve greater uniformity; and 2) the exams test the qualifications for an entry-level position as a producer.

  2. Provide oversight and ongoing updates, as needed, to the State Licensing Handbook by the Fall National Meeting. 

  3. Monitor and assess the state implementation of the Uniform Licensing Standards and update the standards, as needed, by the Fall National Meeting.

  4. Review and update, as needed, the NAIC's uniform producer licensing applications and uniform appointment form. Provide any recommended updates to the Producer Licensing (D) Task Force by June 1.