Regulator-to-Regulator Call
Friday, July 20, 2018
03:00 PM ET, 02:00 PM CT

  • agenda and materials will be posted prior to the call

Open Conference Call
Monday, June 25, 2018
11:00am ET/10:00am CT

Minutes (11/15/17)

Minutes (10/12/17)

Staff Summary on Liquidity Data

Agenda (9/11/17) 

Summarized Transcript - Liquidity Assessment Subgroup - Sept 11 2017

Minutes (9/11/17)

Conference Call
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017
3:00 p.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. CT

Conference Call
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017
11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT

Education & Training Events

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Liquidity Assessment (EX) Subgroup

 

2018 Charges
Ongoing Support of NAIC Program, Products or Services

The Liquidity Assessment (EX) Subgroup will:

  1. Review existing public and regulator only data related to liquidity risk, identify any gaps based upon regulatory needs, and propose the universe of companies to which any recommendations may apply.

  2. Construct a liquidity stress testing framework proposal for consideration by the Financial Condition (E) Committee, including the proposed universe of companies to which the framework will apply, (e.g. large life insurers).

Work Plan